Staff

O'Neill, Sean
Director | HSIMS
T: 709 864-2885 709 864-4993 | E: sean.oneill@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Pennell, Stephen
Manager: Health Education Technology & Learning | HSIMS
T: 709 864-2993 | E: steve.pennell@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Ward, Perry
Manager: Unified Communications | HSIMS
T: 709 864-3367 | E: pward@mun.ca | O: Room 1776 |

Stokes, David
Senior Instructional Designer | HSIMS
T: 709 864-4962 | E: david.stokes@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Armstrong, Jennifer
Medical Illustration and Photography | HSIMS
T: 709 864-6030 709 864-4993 | E: Jennifer.Armstrong@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Barnes, Gina
Client Service Representative | HSIMS
T: 709 864-6010 Fax: 709 864-4993 | E: roomsmed@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Lacey, Jacqueline
Website Development & Programmer Consultant | HSIMS
T: 709 864-6022 | E: jlacey@mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Maher, Sharon
PC Consultant ll | HSIMS
T: 709-864-6000 709-864-2891 | E: smaher@mun.ca |

Nusret, Hajira
Instructional Designer | HSIMS
T: Phone: 709 864-6031 Fax: 709 864-4993 | E: hnustet@mun.ca |

Pearson, Mary-Lynn
IT Consultant | HSIMS
T: 709 864-6088 | E: mlpearson@mun.ca | O: Room 1774 |

Sheppard, Penny
Intermediate Secretary | HSIMS
T: 709 864-3366 | E: pennys@mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Siscoe, Adam
Medical Education Technology Specialist | HSIMS
T: 709 864-4903 | E: adam.siscoe@med.mun.ca | O: H1614 |

Webber, Pat
AV Support and Equipment Delivery & Setup | HSIMS
T: 709 864-6040 | E: pwebber@mun.ca | O: H1614 |