Science Co-op Student of the Year Award

Co-op Student of the Year 2021

Nominations are solicited from the supervisors of students who meet the award criteria. The Co-operative Education office for the Faculty of Science recommends a nominated candidate to the Dean of Science and the award is presented at the annual Faculty of Science Dean's Award ceremony held each September.

Co-op Student of the Year Recipients

2020-2021 - Suhail HASSAN, Psychology

2019-2020 - Eman ELBAKRY, Biology

2018-2019 - Tiffany SMALL, Biology
                       - Freddie PIKE, Computer Science

2017-2018 - Nicholas FANELLA, Computer Science

2016-2017 - Alexander BRANDT, Computer Science