Session 3A

Climate and Environment

Featured Speaker

Dr. Sue Ziegler, Canada Research Chair in Boreal Biogeochemistry, Earth Sciences


  • Devon Bath
  • Emile Vadboncoeur
  • Xiaolei Li
  • Mahin Hashemihedeshi
  • Trung Cao
  • Adam Meyer
  • Bre Tilley
  • Dr. Michael Peers
  • Raul Zabala
  • Emilie Dedeban
  • Yimiao Zhao

Moderators: Marilena Geng, Physics & Physical Oceanography and Dr. Yasmine Majchrzak, Biology