OHS Committee Members


At any time, faculty, staff, students and visitors of Memorial's Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science may bring any safety-related concerns/issues to any member of the faculty's Occupational Health and Safety (OHS) Committee.

In addition, if you have an agenda item for an upcoming meeting, please contact any committee member.

OHS Committee Members:


Sarah Lewis (Co-chair)
Telephone: 709-864-7467
Email: sjlewis[at]mun.ca
Dennis Peters
Telephone: 709-864-8813
Email: dpeters[at]mun.ca
Ken Snelgrove (Co-chair)
Telephone: 709-864-4820
Email: ksnelgrove[at]mun.ca
Nita Rogers (Secretary)
Telephone: 709-864-7467
Email: nrogers[at]mun.ca
Salim Ahmed
Telephone: 709-864-7652
Email: sahmed[at]mun.ca
Mark Kieley
Telephone: 709-864-8318
Email: mjkieley[at]mun.ca
Craig Mitchell
Telephone: 709-864-7589
Email: mitchellc[at]mun.ca
Dennis Cramm
Telephone: 709-864-4735
Email: dcramm[at]mun.ca
Xianta Jiang
Telephone: 709-864-4096
Email: xiantaj[at]mun.ca