Provincial Government Announces the Creation of Education Accord NL

The Honourable Krista Lynn Howell, Minister of Education, announced the creation of Education Accord NL. Education Accord NL, which will be co-chaired by Dr. Anne Burke and Dr. Karen Goodnough, to develop a targeted approach to transforming and modernizing Newfoundland and Labrador’s education system.

Read More