*All telephone numbers must now include the 709 area code prefix when dialing

Name Role Office Phone* Email

General Office

Office Staff



Stephanie Blandford  Academic Program Manager SN2058  864-7966
Adam Brown Laboratory Instructor SN2054 864-3058
Chris Cordova Laboratory Instructor BT2005 864-7580
Avery Earle Research Computing Specialist SN3070 864-4302
Sheila Elliott Psy.D. Secretary SP1012 864-4518
Marilyn Simms Senior Clerk Stenographer SN2065 864-8496
Ashley Sullivan Intermediate Secretary to the Department Head SN2065 864-8495
Penny Voutier Research Assistant SN3092D 864-3211
Scott Young Administrative Staff Specialist SN2068 864-4712