Staff

Chair's Office

Bhutani, Neha
Bhutani, Neha
Manager of Operations | Family Medicine Chair's Office
T: (709) 864-6680 F: (709) 864-3349 | E: dfmmanager@mun.ca |

White, Shenoa
White, Shenoa
Senior Secretary | Family Medicine Chair's Office
T: (709) 864-6541 F: (709) 864-3349 | E: dfmadmin@mun.ca |

Barrett, Jess
Barrett, Jess
Secretary | Family Medicine Chair’s Office
T: (709) 864-6549 F: (709) 864-3349 | E: dfmsupport@mun.ca |

Academic Office, Residency Training Program

Corbett, Dawn
Corbett, Dawn
Academic Program Administrator | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6528, (709) 777-7913 | E: dawnc@mun.ca |

Vacant
Academic Program Assistant (NunaFam Stream) | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6488 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: nunafam@mun.ca |

Hunt, Val
Academic Program Assistant (Evaluations and Leaves) | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6509 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: FMEvals.leaves@mun.ca |

Gauci, Elizabeth
Gauci, Elizabeth
Academic Program Assistant (Enhanced Skills) | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6535 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: enhancedskills@mun.ca |

Piercey, Kristen
Piercey, Kristen
Academic Program Assistant (IMG Stream) | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6527 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: fmassist@mun.ca |

Ryan, Jacqueline
Ryan, Jacqueline
Secretary (Curriculum) | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: (709) 864-6505 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: fmcurriculum@mun.ca |

Power, Mason
Secretary | Family Medicine Residency Training Office
T: 709 864-6493 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: Familymed@mun.ca |

Academic Office, Undergraduate Program

Eustace, Sarah
Eustace, Sarah
Academic Program Assistant (Undergraduate) | Family Medicine Undergraduate Program
T: (709) 864-6485 F: (709) 777-7913 | E: FM.UGME@mun.ca |

Clinic Staff, Administration

Flynn, Faith
Clinic Administrator | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-3826 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: dfmclinics@mun.ca |

Foley, Mike
Foley, Mike
EMR Specialist | Family Medicine/HSIMS Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-3825 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: dfmemrsupport@mun.ca |

Clinic Staff, Family Practice Unit, HSC

Jacobs, Stephanie
LPN Team 1 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: StephanieL.Jacobs@easternhealth.ca |

Janes, Jeanine
Clinical Practice Clerk Team 1 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: jeaninej@mun.ca |

Mahon, Jessica
Mahon, Jessica
Administrative Program Assistant | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-3824 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: jessica.mahon@mun.ca |

Parrott, Kristen
Clinical Practice Clerk Team 2 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: kparrott@mun.ca |

Payne, Taylor
Clinical Practice Clerk Team 2 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: tsp344@mun.ca |

Tricket-Lockyer, Cathy
LPN Team 2 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: cathy.lockyer@easternhealth.ca |

Whelan, Agnes
Whelan, Agnes
Clinical Practice Clerk Team 1 | Family Medicine Family Practice Unit
T: (709) 864-7795 F: (709) 864-7916 | E: agnes.whelan@med.mun.ca |

Clinic Staff, Ross Family Medicine Clinic

Dixon, Ruth
Clinical Practice Clerk | Family Medicine Ross Family Medicine Clinic
T: (709) 777-6301 F: (709) 777-8323 | E: rdixon@mun.ca |

Mayne, Sandra
Intermediate Secretary | Family Medicine Ross Family Medicine Clinic
T: (709) 777-6387 F: (709) 777-8323 | E: sandra.mayne@mun.ca |

Peach, Juanita
Peach, Juanita
Clinical Practice Clerk | Family Medicine Ross Family Medicine Clinic
T: (709) 777-6301 F: (709) 777-8323 | E: juanitap@mun.ca |

Rowe, Dana
LPN | Family Medicine Ross Family Medicine Clinic
T: (709) 777-8601 F: (709) 777-8323 | E: dana.rowe@easternhealth.ca |

Clinic Staff, Shea Heights Community Health Centre

Hooper, Rhonda
Hooper, Rhonda
Clinical Secretary | Family Medicine Shea Heights Community Health Centre
T: (709) 752-4300 F: (709) 752-4302 | E: rhonda.hooper@easternhealth.ca |

Yetman, Shelly
Yetman, Shelly
Clinical Secretary | Family Medicine Shea Heights Community Health Centre
T: (709) 752-4300 F: (709) 752-4302 | E: shelly.yetman@easternhealth.ca |

Research Programs

Batista, Erick
Administrative Staff Specialist I | Primary Health Care Unit (PHRU)
T: (709) 777-6645 | E: phru@mun.ca |

Tobin, Alexandria
Project Coordinator | 6for6 Program
T: (709) 864-6334 | E: 6for6@mun.ca |

Devine, Kendra
Secretary | 6for6 Program
T: (709) 864-4976 | E: 6for6admin@mun.ca |