Contact Us

School of Music
MU-2000, M.O. Morgan Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
7 Phelan Road
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7

Phone: (709) 864-7486
Fax: (709) 864-2666
music@mun.ca

Inquiries about programs of study

Undergraduate Music Program
Annie Corrigan
Academic Program Administrator
acorrigan@mun.ca
(709) 864-7955

For information about auditioning for the School of Music, please email musicauditions@mun.ca.

Master of Music Program
Dr. Michelle Cheramy
Associate Dean, School of Music (Acting)
mcheramy@mun.ca
(709) 864-7477

Master of Arts and Ph.D. in Ethnomusicology
Dr. Meghan Forsyth
Graduate Officer
mforsyth@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

General Inquires concerning the M.A and Ph.D in Ethnomusicology can be sent to ethnomusicology@mun.ca.

Support the School of Music with a donation

Dr. Karen Bulmer
Dean, School of Music (Acting)
kbulmer@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Book facilities at the School of Music

Mark Micklethwaite
Venue and Concert Coordinator
mmicklethwaite@mun.ca
(709) 864-4700