Graduate students

 

NAME EMAIL
Augustus, Brent b.augustus@mun.ca
Avery, Frances favery@mun.ca
Barlow, Cameron ccbarlow@mun.ca
Barnes, Naomie naomieb@mun.ca
Barker, Maygan mkbarker@mun.ca
Bateman, Megan mab427@mun.ca
Brown, Nathaniel nathanielb@mun.ca
Caputo-Nimbark, Roshni rcn557@mun.ca
Carr, Sujittra sacarr@mun.ca
Chen, Tingting tingtingc@mun.ca
Collins, Meaghan melizabethc@mun.ca
Crane, Kathryn h32klt@mun.ca
Daneliuk, Lynda ldaneliuk@mun.ca
Dyck, Brittany bdyck@mun.ca
Egan-Kiigemagi, Cynthia cak046@mun.ca
Era, Mahmuda miera@mun.ca
Farahbod, Marissa mff376@mun.ca
Horeth, Rebecca rlhoreth@mun.ca
Khaksar, Mahdi mkhaksar@mun.ca
Kibirkstis, Ema ek3160@mun.ca
Knopp, Magdalyn maknopp@mun.ca
Kwok, Emma eokwok@mun.ca
Lipa, Israt ijlipa@mun.ca
MacCath-Moran, Ceallaigh cmaccathmora@mun.ca
McKeown, Denise dlmckeown@mun.ca
Modell, Dana demodell@mun.ca
Mohammadi, Ehsan emohammadi@mun.ca
Morritt, Noah njam06@mun.ca
Murray-Bergquist, Karin karinmurraybergq@mun.ca
Nicolle, Alexa anicolle@mun.ca
Ramirez, Mariana marianar@mun.ca
Reepschlager, Anna acreepschlag@mun.ca
Samokovlija Baruh, Ruzhica (Rose) rsamokovlija@mun.ca
Sarwar, Nadia nsarwar@mun.ca
Shibley, Wyatt wjs167@mun.ca
Shultz, Sarah stshultz@mun.ca
Staple, Benjamin bstaple@mun.ca
Stemp, Tisia tpstemp@mun.ca
Stephens, Ainjelica alstephens@mun.ca
Virratvuori, Akseli aavirratvuor@mun.ca
Visos-Ely, Jade jcvisosely@mun.ca
Young, Juliana julianay@mun.ca