Position	Member Name
Chair	Steve Pennell
Member (HSIMS)	Sean O'Neill
Member (Faculty)	James Valcour
Member (Faculty)	Gerard Farrell
Member (NLCHI)	Carolyn Morgan
UGMS Representative	Lindsay Alcock
Student Representative	Anthony Duchesne
Student Representative	Kristopher Hoover
Secretary (non-voting)	Penny Sheppard

iTAC Sub-Committee Membership

Formerly the UGMS Informatics Sub-Committee Membership

Updated: January 2022