

Science Building Workplace Health & Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Barbara Battcock	Employer Co-chair	
Kelly Taylor	Employer Co-chair	
Mitchell Muggridge	Employee Co-chair	
Chris Cordova	Employee representative	
Robert Mullett	Employee representative	
Elena Sizova	Recording Secretary	